top of page

National Officers & Executive Board 

Maurice Washington, President

Gerald Brown, Vice President

Rose Whitney, Treasurer

Adriane Morgan-Weems, Assistant Treasurer

Rachelle Long, Recording Secretary

Renee Wilder, Assistant Recording Secretary

President Emeritus 

Walter D. Andrews, Sr.

Rudy Francis 

CWA National Minority Caucus District Representatives

District 1, Debra Paylor

District 2,  Traci Hagans

District 3, Ed Barlow 

District 4, Danielle Brewer-Collier

District 6, David Marshall

​ District 7, Art Clemens

District 9, Kristy Linh Pham 

CWA Minority Caucus​

bottom of page